Free classifieds in Sydney Pets Dogs › Browsing the category

Dogs in Sydney, New South Wales

Tuesday, 21 October 2014
  Precious Micro Teacup Tiny White Pom Available! For Sale.
Precious Micro Teacup Tiny White Pom Available! Precious Micro Tiny Teacup Pom puppy for sale…
New South Wales › Sydney
$320
  Healthy Fawn pug puppies for sale
Oliver has a full nose roll, and a soft fawn coat. Both parents have great personalities. He will…
New South Wales › Sydney
$500
Tuesday, 14 October 2014
  Black Pugs ..Quality Pedigree and Registered Puppies...
I'm delighted to introduce my primroses 1st litter, of 1 black girl boy 1 black boy, all 2 have a…
New South Wales › Sydney
$500
Saturday, 11 October 2014
  Litter of Bulldog puppies
We have a litter of male and female Bulldog puppies. They are now ready for their new homes . We…
New South Wales › Sydney
$1,500
Thursday, 9 October 2014
  Beautiful Akita Pups
…we are proud to announce our beautiful Japanese akita has had her litter of 10 puppies! the pups…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Friday, 3 October 2014
  Affectionate Blue Eyes Siberian Husky
Healthy litter of very playful, happy male and female Siberian Husky puppies ready for their new…
New South Wales › Sydney
$470
Thursday, 2 October 2014
  tunning Pedigree Pomeranian Puppies For Sale
We have two absolute beautiful bundles of fun that are now ready to go to their forever loving…
New South Wales › Sydney
$600
  Samoyed Pups Now For Sale $500
New South Wales › Sydney
$500
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
  ECD-Ecdd Adorable and Charming Teacup pomeranian puppy for sale.
New South Wales › Sydney
$390
Monday, 29 September 2014
  ErT-ErT Charming Maltese puppy for sale
New South Wales › Sydney
$350
Sunday, 28 September 2014
  WSX-WS Gorgeous teacp pom puppies for sale!
New South Wales › Sydney
$390
  9Weeks Old English Bulldog Puppies For Sale
Paso Doble is lovely, high quality male puppy. He came from an excellent litter. For more…
New South Wales › Sydney
$400
  Super Charming Yorkie Puppies Available For Sale
These tiny little Yorkie puppies are not only beautiful but very healthy. They is expected to be…
New South Wales › Sydney
$500
Saturday, 27 September 2014
  ZX-zxx Adorable pomeranian puppy for sale $420
New South Wales › Sydney
$420
Friday, 26 September 2014
  Tyu-Tyu Cute tiny pomeranian puppies for sale
New South Wales › Sydney
$400
Thursday, 25 September 2014
  Registered German Shepherd Puppies Ready
I have three (1 male, 2 females) AKC German Shepherd pups out of our current litter. They are 8…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
  JiJ-JiJ Adorable Siberian husky puppy for sale
New South Wales › Sydney
$400
Monday, 22 September 2014
  Vutta- Voks Amazingly Beautiful Micro tiny pomeranian puppy for sale
New South Wales › Sydney
$400
Saturday, 20 September 2014
  Gorgeous Teacup Pomerania Pedigree Puppies For Sale
Charliebella is proud to announce a lovely litter of Pomeranian girls and boy boys. Ready to leave…
New South Wales › Sydney
$400
Friday, 12 September 2014
  Heavenly Poms! We have a purebred CKC Pomeranian Pups
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Tuesday, 9 September 2014
  Majestic- Cute Siberian huskies for sale.
New South Wales › Sydney
$390
Monday, 1 September 2014
  Htp- Affectionate Siberian Huskies For Sale-$390
New South Wales › Sydney
$390
Sunday, 31 August 2014
  Pure Black Pug Puppies For A Rehoming
I have a stunning quality pug bitch, 5 generation pedigree with many champion lines. Kennel club…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Saturday, 30 August 2014
  Cahxyy, Fine Teacup Pomeranian puppies for sale-$400
New South Wales › Sydney
$400
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
  healthy Siberian Husky puppies.
This cute puppies have wonderful personalities and are very socialized. Let us convey that love and…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Saturday, 9 August 2014
  Fawn pug puppies for sale
Maggie is an adorable light tan jug, 3/4 pug puppy. She has a white sock on her front right paw and…
New South Wales › Sydney
$450
Saturday, 26 July 2014
  Beautiful Teacup Pomeranain Pups
Beautiful Pomeranian Pups for sale, currently 15 wks old. There are 2 left. White. Mother and…
New South Wales › Sydney
$400
Thursday, 24 July 2014
  Outstanding Male and , female Teacup Pomeranian puppies now Available
Only 2 perfect little Male and female Pomeranian puppies left. They have beautiful markings and are…
New South Wales › Sydney
$400
Tuesday, 15 July 2014
  Pedigree Ready Now Kc Reg Alaskan Malamute Pups 10 Weeks
Stunning Alaskan Malamute puppies with Championship Pedigree parents boys and girls ready to home…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Saturday, 5 July 2014
  Blue Eyes Siberian Husky Puppies for Adoption.
…Registered/registerable, Pedigree Current vaccinations, DE-worming up to date, dew claws.Current…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »