Men looking for Women in Sydney, New South Wales

Thursday, 10 July 2014
    looking for Indian lover
I am looking for a female Indian lover for a discrete relationship based on intimate physical…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Monday, 7 July 2014
    Married man looking for an affair with a married women
Hi, i have been married for 12 yrs and after having children the intimacy has dissapeared in my…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Thursday, 26 June 2014
  34 big long thick cock
Im 34 married guy.horny as love sex.im looking to pleasure sexy women with my big long and thick…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Saturday, 24 May 2014
    Free massage
If you are interested contact me
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Thursday, 22 May 2014
    Need help
…getting my sex game up.Looking for a women to teach a 22 year old lessons.Had sex before Email if…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Wednesday, 9 April 2014
    Easter special
Hello Beautiful ladies in Sydney , I will be in Sydney this Friday for Easter & staying in hotel If…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Monday, 7 April 2014
    Looking for girls , uni students or ladies
Hi I am looking for short term regular contact for NSA I am happy to pay any one interested Please…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
    Hi im david im 50
Seeking woman for free causal sex in sydney only i love sex i have a high sex drive my no is…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Thursday, 6 March 2014
    29yo looking for NSA fun
Okay, I'm new to this and don't have much to say other than the following so here it goes. I'm only…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Wednesday, 12 February 2014
    300-$1000 per day
Females wanted must be over 18 years of age any size any nationality earn big dollars in a booming…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Monday, 6 January 2014
    Looking for wild sex
Looking for young lovely female to hook up tonight. Any female who has been felt lonely and need a…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Friday, 29 November 2013
    Free massage for ladies
Hi contact me if you need free massage service
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Friday, 25 October 2013
  Are you looking for me if you are im looking for you?
Hi im a nice guy looking for you fun dateing and sexaul times then see if permmernent relationship…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Sunday, 22 September 2013
  Ermington mechanic seeks a girlfriend/lover /best friend
Hi ladies Iam frederick a 41yr old single male of dutch/spanish decent , no kids never married , I…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Saturday, 14 September 2013
    Hey im 21 looking for a girl to do my fanstasy
Hey im a young fit guy looking for a girl to fore fill my fantasy. My fantasy involves alot of…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Wednesday, 14 August 2013
    Looking for good times
I am a plumber looking for a good time no string can give a free inspection of all wet areas…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Wednesday, 7 August 2013
    35 male looking for sexy busty female for on going fun. Willing to spoil
If ur busty and love a good time get intouch im good looking easy going im financially comptable…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Monday, 29 July 2013
  Young good looking male
Hi, I'm a 21 yr old good looking male that is keen to find a girl to have some fun, I have a foot…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Friday, 19 July 2013
  Looking for girlfriend or sex
Hi I'm Andy a single man never married 172 Cm 60 Kg. i like fast cars, movies, TV hanging out at my…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Sunday, 30 June 2013
    Sensuos and erotic massage for women any age or nationality will guarantee
Mature ladies that need some tlc erotic and satisfying massage by an mature gentleman adept in the…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Saturday, 29 June 2013
    24 yr old male looking 4 pussy
Hi I'm. Gav in need of pussy dosnt matter way u look like just new fun must be clean oh 0410408090
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Thursday, 13 June 2013
    Looking for a girl for marriage
hi girls, i am a genuine 22 yo male , good looking and honest and I'm looking for a girl to settle…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Saturday, 1 June 2013
  Looking for a real woman
IM 37 looking for fun in and out the bed room. Keen contact me .
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Wednesday, 8 May 2013
    Any call girl or escort must call
Please call me asap am happy to pay as much as u want am looking any women from anywhere plz call…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
    Looking for sex partener for 1 night
Send an email happy to pay as much as you want just contact me asap thx
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Tuesday, 9 April 2013
  Im looking for girl sex
Im 29y old, looking for girl or woman. Who like to hard licking and sex.
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Saturday, 16 March 2013
    24yo Aussie seeking busty female
Hi I'm a 24YO Aussie Male who is after some casual sex with a busty female. This we be discreet NSA…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Thursday, 14 March 2013
    Looking for a smart and sexy girl, for ccasional meets
Hey ile be in around the sydey cbd area and also the inner city suburubs
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Friday, 8 March 2013
  Car fun or house fun. Sorry only women pls
Hi im 22 old male.Srilankan Australin. Im easy going, good looking, clean, healthy, open mind…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Wednesday, 20 February 2013
    Looking for that Mature Lady for for friendship and benefits
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality. I dislike the bar scene. I prefer not…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »