Men looking for Women in Sydney, New South Wales

Sunday, 19 June 2016
    Looking for casual sex
Just wanna enjoy life
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
  A horny virile athletic man looking for a woman-Sydney
Hi I'm David in Sydney.I'm fit athletic virile horny looking for a female from 18 to 35 for…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
  Hot and Horny
51 y.o.Looking for married women for daytime encounters. Fit and good looking. Experienced and…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Friday, 29 January 2016
    Oli
Hey I am 18 years old boy I am blond and I am looking for a girl if your the one please send me a…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Thursday, 28 January 2016
  Seeking bored housewives
Hot and horny 50 y.o male. Daytimes are free, so would love to spice up the live of a bored and…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Friday, 15 January 2016
    Sexy man for u
Want to make any an all girls cum i never fail
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Sunday, 27 December 2015
  Man needs lover
I'm 63 fit healthy been single long time need loving need woman Will please with what pleases you.
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Monday, 21 December 2015
    Looking for miss right
Hi im horny and hairy looking to gel laid with a women with big breasted and bra, limgiere sizedim…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Sunday, 13 December 2015
  Good at Bj
Hi I am looking for woman that know how to have fun and can suck cock very very well, so please get…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Wednesday, 4 November 2015
    M4w secret good looking
Just a real man that is up for fun love to please Sydney NSW Hit me up
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Monday, 12 October 2015
    Looking for sex to satisfy any Cougar
Hi I like to satisfy any Cougar in Sydney area with NSA and loads of fun. Age below 55 is not a…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Tuesday, 1 September 2015
    Wanted female for sex on 6th september 2015
I am from out of town staying in a motel wanting casual sex from 6th sep asian , pregnant , married…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Thursday, 6 August 2015
  Single man
Cute gd looking easy going adventurous honest truth full str8 up bloke.looking for NSA fun and…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Friday, 20 February 2015
    Sex sex sex
Hey girls im african and all i want is sex simple so text me here and will see what we can do i…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
    So horny need sex teacher
34yr old virgin that wants his cock sucked & ridin all night long
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Thursday, 15 January 2015
  Hi 29 yers men with big cock any age women contect me 4 free sex
I wana fuck women vry hard any women want 16cm cut cock. Plz contect me with ur pic my emal adres…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Saturday, 10 January 2015
    Hi there if wonder we can hook up very soon
Hi would love to meet marriage woman single lady over 30 50 that they need real sex
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Wednesday, 7 January 2015
    Lonely tonight
western sydney straight married guy in sexless relationship looking for nice discreet fun coners…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Friday, 19 December 2014
  Nsa pleasure
Want to meet for hot fun with horny sluts who want to meet tonight or asap and have some fun so sms…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Thursday, 11 December 2014
  Tall dark & handsome, xxl cock
Looking for a sexy girl\women who's a true sex addict(like myself), for unforgettable sexventures…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Monday, 3 November 2014
  Looking 4 mature women looking for NSA sexual incounters
I'm 29 year old guy looking for NSA sex with women 40+
New South Wales › Sydney
 
    Sugar Daddy looking for discrete adventurous and open minded sugar baby
Mid 40's professional looking to pamper and pleasure the right young lady who wants the best of…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Wednesday, 22 October 2014
    Lonely Guy In SAfrica need to Fuck Australian Ladies Who Travel Abroad!
Am Poor Blk guy but l can Fuck U Really! Nothing U pay only l satisfy til u Surrender . Occupied…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Thursday, 25 September 2014
    Let me in
hi i am medium build light brown hair green eyes i am looking for some hot casual encounters i need…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
    Women for long term relationship
Hi, Good day. I am alone here in Sydney, Looking some one for long term relationship, who does not…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Friday, 29 August 2014
    Rocket
Love to eat pussy and suck your toes your satisfaction is guaranteed I can get you to squirt…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Monday, 25 August 2014
    Looking for horny females
Im 26yrs male.tall.slim.olive skin.im interested in meeting married.single divorced females for…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Sunday, 24 August 2014
    Fit 30yr dark skinned male looking to eat, fuck eager horny ladies, sluts
I am a young athletic ripped 30yr old that's just keen as mustard to munch , lick pussy, and to be…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Friday, 1 August 2014
  Hot Sex girls Good Full service And massage in sydney outcall 24/7
Hello gentlmen my name is gigi and I am now back in Sydney I am nice, sexy, busty and a little…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Saturday, 12 July 2014
    Fun
Hey weman male 20 fit sporty with tats looking for loads of fun I can travel close by if intrest in…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »