Kensington - Room available - two small blocks from Anzac Parade - Sydney

Sunday, 21 April 2013

Item details

City: Sydney, New South Wales
Offer type: For Rent
Price: $210
Full Square, m²:13

Contacts

Contact name FDB

Item description

Looking for a flatmate for our Kensington apartment. You'd be sharing with two guys, one mid 20s the other early 30s (one 9-5er and one afternoon-evening shiftworker). We tend to catch up every now and then on the weekend for a couple of drinks or to watch a movie or some tv but for the most part each do our own thing.
The flat is pretty spacious, with a huge loungeroom and balconies off it and each bedroom. Anzac Parade, shops and (frequent) buses to the city are just a couple of minutes away, and UNSW not much further.
The room has a builtin wardrobe and can fit a double or queen size bed and large desk and/or drawers with plenty of space to spare. You'd be sharing the bathroom with one of us only as the other has an ensuite.
Electricity bills get shared but all other bills incl. internet are included in the rent. Three weeks rent for the bond is fine.
We'd probably prefer someone looking to stay for a while rather than a uni student planning on moving on as soon as their degree is finished, but will consider everyone who gets in touch with us. We don't mind if you smoke (one of us does) if you don't mind keeping it to the balconies.
We're not massively concerned with where you fall on the sociable to quiet scale - the most important things to us in a new flatmate are that you're easy to get along with and show consideration for flatmates and the place itself, like we try to
Room is available now, hope to hear from you
Mark as scam