Nanny Avaliable - Happy to cook, clean and pet care - own car - first aid - Sydney

Wednesday, 2 June 2010

Item details

City: Sydney, New South Wales
Offer type: Offer
Price: $20


Contact name Helen

Item description

I am a 27 year old Australian woman looking for nanny work. I am an Australian born, with full driver’s license and first aid certified.
Along with my children skills I am also a qualified chef and experienced in house cleaning and pet care. I also have experience with taking care of general house hold duties.
I am educated in business and human resources along with being a qualified Chef and currently studding Children Services via correspondence. I enjoy the company of children with lots of fun and games along with educational arts and crafts.
I have also done a lot of babysitting for family, friends, work colleagues and friends of friends and have found this time very rewarding.
Over 10 years experience in baby sitting
•Children skills
•Australian born and educated
•Qualified Chef
•Pet care
•House hold duties
•First aid
I am a highly motivated and organized person. I have strong beliefs in proper nutrition for children along with quality care as children are our biggest asset.
I have a go do it attitude and I am not afraid of hard work.
I love playing games and having fun, I am also very active so running after adventurous little ones is no problem
I am available Monday to Friday and flexible for weekend for your special nights out.
Please contact me via email if you think I would be suitable for your home.
I can send you a copy of my resume by request.
With Thanks
I am more then happy to
Look after pet needs
House hold management
Children’s Doctors appointments, dentist and so on if need be
Pick ups and drops
Weekend sports drops and pick ups
Have own car
Help with homework
Work late and weekend if needed
And give your children all the proper attention and care they need